President – Jessica Richter

Secretary – Monica Farrow

Treasurer – Amy Chen

Communications Chair – Mary M. Riggio

Social Media Manager РMelinda Canter

Career Development Rep – Jody Lurie

Main Line Rep – Johanna Levitt

There are plenty of opportunities to get involved in growing membership, planning events, and coordinating logistics. ¬†Please let us know if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.